Karu 16, Tallinn 10120, Estonia / tel .: (372) 6623034 / Fax: (372) 6990568 / community@jewish.ee

Administration

Alla Jakobson, Chairman of the Community – community@jewish.ee

Vadim Ryvlin, Executive Director – vadim@jewish.ee

Tatjana Ovsjankina, chief accountant – tanja@jewish.ee

Viktoria Miller, accountant – viktoria.miller@jewish.ee

Juka Shterenberg, manager assistant, project manager – yuka@jewish.ee 6623034, 56249402

Jelena Kenina, administrative assistant – jek@jewish.ee, 56953383

JCC Programs

Julia Lansberg, Program Director – julial@jewish.ee

Maria Maximova, Senior Program Manager – maria@jewish.ee 56262213

Irina Shlick, Project Manager – irina@jewish.ee

Ilja Shmidt, Media specialist – ilja.shmidt@jewish.ee

Social Centre

Olga Gortšakova, Director – olga.gorchakova@jewish.ee, 56263344

Debora  Bam, information service – debora.bam@jewish.ee, 56262204

Zoja Chepkasova, medical programzoja@jewish.ee, 56205266

Anna Sidorova, support program for families with children – anna.sidorova@jewish.ee 56262544

Rimma Shebershtein, club programs – 6623038, 56262203

Home care service:

Olga Berman, head of service – olga.berman@jewish.ee, 6418349, 56262243

Olga Alp, curator – olga.alp@jewish.ee, 6623037, 56263272

Oleksandra Nazarova, curator – Oleksandra.nazarova@jewish.ee, 56262278


View Larger Map